Celeb News

Siba Mtongana Bags A New Cooking Show

Siba Mtongana Bags A New Cooking Show. They say do what you love and you won’t have to work a day in your life. Ever since we got to know Siba Mtongana, she has been making a living from her cooking passion. The international award winning celebrity chef, author, entrepreneur and television presenter has turned her passion into profit, and we are here for her wins.

Siba has just bagged a new show, House of Chefs, which has everything to do with cooking. She will be the culinary judge on the show, where 8 chefs from across the continent will battle it out and the winner will get the opportunity to showcase their skills at SIBA – The Restaurant, which is based at the 5-star luxury hotel Table Bay Hotel in Cape Town. They will be mentored by Siba and will also be awarded a whooping $5000 cash prize.

🚨NEW SHOW ALERT! The long kept secret is finally out… Honey, I’m back on screen… with a new show! 🎉📺🌍🍽️. I’m the culinary judge on House Of Chefs, a brand new exciting Pan African cooking show on @honeyafricatv where 8 chefs from across the continent will be battling it out in the kitchen to win a stint and opportunity at @siba_the_restaurant, a fine dining establishment based at the 5-star luxury hotel @tablebayhotelsa in Cape Town, under my culinary guidance and a $5000 US dollars cash prize to take home… Who will it be??🤔🧐🤷🏽‍♀️,” Siba announced. 

House of Chefs will make its debut on the 13th of August 2021 at 8 PM (WAT), 9 PM (CAT), 10 PM (EAT) on DStv channel 173. The show is hosted by the talented personality Sheilah Gashumba who is from Uganda.

Related Articles

Back to top button
You cannot copy content of this page

Adblock Detected

Please turn off your ad blocker first to read this article