Soap Teasers

The River Teasers – July 2019

The River Teasers – July 2019. Coming up on The River this July 2019:

Monday 1 July 2019
Episode 111

Where’s my Tender?


Cobra is taken aback when someone he trusts does the unexpected.

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Episode 112

Similar but Opposite


Zolani stumbles upon some interesting information and Cobra is not prepared for how quickly business can sour relationships.

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Episode 113

Opening Taps!


Cobra faces a gun and nabs a big fish all in one day.

Thursday 4 July 2019
Episode 114

All Protocol Observed


Cobra realises he still has a lot to learn about how things are run in his new world, and Zweli edges a little further out of his comfort zone.

Friday 5 July 2019
Episode 115

Fak’imali Uzobona


Money talks cause tension between Cobra and his friends, while Zweli takes a chance on happiness.


Monday 8 July 2019
Episode 116

Holy Acrimony


Zweli gets a thrilling surprise in the mail while Cobra struggles keep Percy and Oupa in check.

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Episode 117

Emperors in New Clothes


Cobra shocks Tumi and Dimpho with new changes in their lives, and Lindiwe has a breakthrough with some of her family members.

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Episode 118

Watch your Back!


Cobra faces a dangerous enemy from within his circle and Zweli has to choose between following his heart and making his children happy.

Thursday 11 July 2019
Episode 119

Heroes of Refilwe


Lindiwe realises it was a mistake to underestimate her new opponent and Cobra lives in fear as some of his friends turn into foes.

Friday 12 July 2019
Episode 120

Green Eyed Monsters!


Lindiwe sporadically comes up with a plan to deal with a problem that seems to be getting bigger and bigger.


Monday 15 July 2019
Episode 121

At Your Own Risk


Lindiwe’s plan backfires in a way that could get someone she cares about in harm’s way, and a suspect in a shooting is named.

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Episode 122

A Leap of Faith


A major bombshell drops on Lindiwe and Gail while friends of a popular Refilwe resident set their hearts on revenge.

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Episode 123

All or Nothing


Zweli’s new life goes to new heights while the residents of Refilwe battle to find the person that has turned their world upside down.

Thursday 18 July 2019
Episode 124

Don’t believe the Hype


Tumi corners the mastermind behind the recent act of crime, and Gail is having second thoughts about her plans.

Friday 19 July 2019
Episode 125

Catfight!


An epic catfight breaks out when two enemies meet for the first time. Tumi goes to extremes to try and find the truth about who tried to destroy her family.


Monday 22 July 2019
Episode 126

Gatecrashers!


Lindiwe might have lost the battle, but she’s not over the war yet.

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Episode 127

The Art of Manipulation


Lindiwe works on some of her family members to get what she wants. Detective Tshabalala throws Dora a curve ball that has her scrambling for survival.

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Episode 128

Homecoming


Dora fights to keep an innocent man behind bars and Lindiwe sets about working her way back into Zweli’s life.

Thursday 25 July 2019
Episode 129

Montlenyane


Zolani and Lindiwe get ready to start afresh while Tumi and Dimpho find themselves trapped in their own home.

Friday 26 July 2019
Episode 130

One Must Die


Tumi decides to take on a familiar enemy, but who will come out alive? It’s game on between Lindiwe and Gail at the Dikana mansion.


Monday 29 July 2019
Episode 131

Connoisseur


Cobra’s troubles are just beginning, and Gail receives some back up, as she makes her move against Lindiwe.

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Episode 132

Karma


Everyone is shocked by the new friendship between two women who previously hated one another. Cobra fights to keep the little of what’s left, but it may be too late.

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Episode 133

Nothing You Haven’t Seen Before


Zolani is back to being Lindiwe’s wingman and the cops resort to extreme measures to get rid of someone who has become a nuisance.


The River airs on 1Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker