Soap Teasers

Uzalo Teasers – June 2019

Uzalo Teasers – June 2019. Coming up on Uzalo this June 2019:

Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 86


MaMlambo is left out as Nkunzi bonds with Sibonelo and Gabisile has to deal with being alone. Meanwhile Fikile has to deal with Sbu’s anger now that he has no clothes.

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 87


MaNgcobo, unknowingly threatens a poisonous snake in the Khanyile house. Gabisile fights to bring both her men home. Fikile tries to make Sbu jealous.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 88 


Nkunzi gets some much-needed advice from Sibonelo, MaMlambo feels guilty about the man in her dream and Fikile ups the ante at home.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 89


Nkunzi has a nasty surprise for Sibonelo, Gabisile uses guile to get Qhabanga back and Sbu can’t get through to Fikile.

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 90
 

MaNgcobo divulges a well-kept secret to Khathaza, MaMlambo makes a life-changing decision, Sbu is not pleased with the results of his investigation.


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 91 


Nkunzi and Sibonelo celebrate a successful car-theft, unbeknownst of Mondli’s findings. Qhabanga and MaMlambo commit the greatest sin of all time: adultery. Fikile devises another plan to get Sbu to commit to her.

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 92 (SD 87) 


MaNgcobo still doesn’t trust Fihliwe as hard as she tries to be nice and welcoming. Khathaza reprimands Fihliwe for overdoing things.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 93 (SD 88)


Nkunzi gets the shock of his life, Qhabanga pushes Gabisile further away, Sbu get Fikile her job back.

Thursday 13 June 2019
Episode 94


Njeza refuses to give Nonka his blessing, allowing her to date Sibonelo. Sibonelo encourages Nkunzi to move on from MaNgcobo and to see other women. Gabisile doesn’t know what to believe anymore, is Qhabanga cheating on her or not?

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 95


MaMlambo is forced to make some difficult choices regarding her romantic life. Fikile ups the stakes of the risky game she’s playing. Khathaza meets someone who may prove useful in helping him fulfill his plans.


Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 96


Fihliwe guns for Nkunzi’s attention. MaMlambo agrees to help Gabisile save her marriage. Fikile crafts a devious plan to capture Sbu’s attention.

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 97


MaMlambo is conflicted with what she should tell Gabisile while Khathaza finds someone else to keep him distracted from his marital troubles at home.

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 98


Nkunzi shoots himself in the foot when Njeza tries to help him, Gabisile’s plan backfires badly and Sbu gets a “great idea” from Sibonelo.

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 99 


Nkunzi hits the bottle hard, Khathaza and MaNgcobo’s wedding day finally arrives and Sbu proposes to Fikile.

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 100


Nkunzi threatens to stop the wedding. MaMlambo is nearly caught by Gabisile. Fikile won’t give up getting Sbu to propose.


Monday 24 June 2019
Episode 101


Tick tock on Nkunzi’s life, Gabisile unleashes hell, Fikile wants a wedding and will have it if it kills her.

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 102


Nkunzi’s loved ones distance themselves from him. MaMlambo struggles to let Qhabanga go. Sbu tries to convince Fikile that the institution of marriage exploits women.

Wednesday 26 June to Friday 28 June to follow when available.


Uzalo airs Mondays to Fridays on SABC1 at 20h30.

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker