Soap Teasers

7de Laan Teasers – June 2019


7de Laan Teasers – June 2019. Coming up on 7de Laan this June 2019:

Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 161 


Mariaan makes amends with her family;  the Hillsiders chip in to help Aggie.

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 162 


Marko calls on Vince for help. Bonita is caught between a rock and a hard place.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 163 


Esti moves towards self-acceptance. Hilda and Jacob have their work cut out for them.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 164


Rickus has an altercation with a thug. Marko is smitten with Esti.

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 165 


An old face returns to Hillside. Justin confides in Vince.


7de Laan Teasers – June 2019

Coming up on 7de Laan this June 2019:

Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 161 


Mariaan makes amends with her family;  the Hillsiders chip in to help Aggie.

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 162 


Marko calls on Vince for help. Bonita is caught between a rock and a hard place.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 163 


Esti moves towards self-acceptance. Hilda and Jacob have their work cut out for them.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 164


Rickus has an altercation with a thug. Marko is smitten with Esti.

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 165 


An old face returns to Hillside. Justin confides in Vince.


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 166 


Gabby and Kopano are excited about new prospects. Marko plans an outing for the guys.

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 167


Mariaan has to make a tough decision. Aggie’s friends make her birthday special.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 168 


Hilda has to decide on what’s more important. The Hillsiders receive shocking news.

Thursday 13 June 2019
Episode 169 


The race to getting news stories heats up. Bonita is determined to mend her friendship.

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 170 


Hilda makes an unexpected decision. Jacob encourages Kopano.


Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 171 


Charmaine is concerned about the future of Oppiekoffie. Fikani consoles Alexa.

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 172 


The newsletter team welcomes another member. Connie and Esti plan a girls night.

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 173 


Things look up for the Bruynwaves team. Bonita and Vanessa don’t see eye to eye. 

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 174 


Marko and André have an argument. Esti is confused by Marko’s strange behaviour.

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 175


Rickus gets an offer he can’t refuse. Bonita and Vanessa’s relationship is strained.


Monday 24 June 2019
Episode 176 


Diederik helps Olivia. Esti and Connie have a falling out.

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 177 


Esti receives disturbing news. The Meintjies family is dealt a blow.

Wednesday 26 June 2019
Episode 178 


Esti makes a startling discovery. The newsletter team is anxious about their first issue.

Thursday 27 June 2019
Episode 179 


Justin and Vince’s brotherly bond is put to the test. Willem tries to justify André’s actions to Connie.

Friday 28 June 2019
Episode 180 


Connie and André make an important decision. Will the newsletter be up to standard?


7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker