SABC2 7 De Laan March 2017 TV Soapie Teasers

829

Here is what to expect on SABC2 7 De Laan in March 2017…

 

Thursday 23 February 2017
Episode 3990

Xander realizes that his life hasn’t turned out how he always thought it would. How long can Connie keep this secret from Aggie?

Friday 24 February 2017
Episode 3991

Will Willem and Rickus’s plan pan out? Vanessa opens up towards Bonita. Marko support Diederik with his project.


Monday 27 February 2017
Episode 3992

Amorey is smitten when she finds a poem written by a secret admirer. A new face comes to visit Hillside.

Tuesday 28 February 2017
Episode 3993

Amanda realizes that she is the only one who knows the truth about Justin. The Bruynwaves team are excited about their new project.


Wednesday 1 March 2017
Episode 3994

Rickus is chuffed with his plan that is coming together.  Xander is excited to share his good news with the rest of the Meintjies family.

Thursday 2 March 2017
Episode 3995

How will Aggie react when she finds out what Connie is hiding from her? Amorey and Petro are shocked to find out the truth about Logan.

Friday 3 March 2017
Episode 3996

Justin does not trust that Rickus wants to restore peace between them. Hilda tells Connie’s secret to the wrong person.


Monday 6 March 2017
Episode 3997

The Welman family struggles to come to terms with what happened last night. Amos is starting to worry about his health and Khanyi’s future.

Tuesday 7 March 2017
Episode 3998

Justin is confronted with his dark past. Connie is overjoyed when she finds out who is coming to visit Hillside.

Wednesday 8 March 2017
Episode 3999

Alexa is disappointed with herself for allowing her love for Justin to influence her judgement. Xander and Vanessa can’t wait for the exciting time hat lies ahead.

Thursday 9 March 2017
Episode 4000

Everyone in Hillside is excited for today. Chris and Mariaan decide to spend some quality time together.

Friday 10 March 2017
Episode 4001

Everyone in Hillside is abuzz about what happened last night. Rickus shares the shocking news with his parents.


Monday 13 March 2017
Episode 4002

Marko is worried about Alexa. Charmaine opens up towards Mariaan. How will Diederik get himself out of this mess?

Tuesday 14 March 2017
Episode 4003

Kanyi struggles to deal with the fact that her father is terminally ill. Will this incident cause the Meintjies and Welman families to forgive and forget about their past feuds?

Wednesday 15 March 2017
Episode 4004

Willem shows that he actually does have a softer side to him. Mariaan wonders why Alexa and Marko never worked out.

Thursday 16 March 2017
Episode 4005

A worried Xander desperately asks for Alexa’s help. Chris finds himself in a strange situation with Connie.

Friday 17 March 2017
Episode 4006

Matrone puts in a good word for Aggie, can she win this competition? Connie is on cloud nine when Andrè tells her the good news.


Monday 20 March 2017
Episode 4007

Chris feels uneasy about Mariaan and Connie’s new friendship. Willem and Alexa make sure that Amos receives the best care.

Tuesday 21 March 2017
Episode 4008

Petro is excited about the possibility of a new career. Amorey is determined to find Rickus a girlfriend.

Wednesday 22 March 2017
Episode 4009

Xander and Bonita shares a secret that the rest of the Meintjies family can never find out about. Khanyi tells Willem that she is scared for what is coming.

Thursday 23 March 2017
Episode 4010

Have Mariaan’s eyes started wandering again? Aggie is preparing for the very important interview coming up.

Friday 24 March 2017
Episode 4011

Charmaine supports Khanyi in this difficult time. Xander shares his marriage problems with Vince.


Monday 27 March 2017
Episode 4012

Connie struggles to concentrate after her amazing date last night. Hilda and Matrone are shocked when they read the latest news in the newspaper.

Tuesday 28 March 2017
Episode 4013

Diederik is excited about all the positive feedback they received regarding the competition. Mariaan tries to convince Amorey to work at Beleef.

Wednesday 29 March 2017
Episode 4014

Andrè helps Xander with legal advice. Vince gets reminded of old wounds. Amorey has bad news to share with Petro.

Thursday 30 March 2017
Episode 4015

Rickus realizes that Mariaan and Chris’s relationship still needs work.  Matrone is excited to teach Aggie how to play “rolbal”.

Friday 31 March 2017
Episode 4016

Bonita is shocked to hear that someone from Vince’s past is back in Hillside. Xander decides to take matters into his own hands.

7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Comments

comments